Mona Brand Biennial Competition Results – 2015

The Central Coast Branch of the Fellowship of Australian Writers has announced the winners of the Mona Brand Biennial Competition.

Name Title Position
Beverley Lello ‘Precipice’ First
Carmel Lillis ‘Talking About It’ Second
Vashti Farrer ‘Strays’ Third
Carmel Lillis ‘Summer of Stories’ Highly Commended
Jessica Clements ‘Blackberries’ Highly Commended
Carmel Lillis ‘Obligations’ Commended
David Campbell ‘Justice’ Commended
Pat Lindsay ‘After the Ball’ Commended
Jim Brigginshay ‘The Bush Saviour’ Commended
Jackie Moore ‘Negu’ Commended

Congratulations to everyone involved.

Posted in Competition Results