Four new Distinguished Service Awards

The list of names on the Distinguished Service Award Page has swollen by the addition of four new names.

Congratulations to these FAW members who have been recognised for their outstanding commitment to the ideals of the Fellowship of Australian Writers:

Mavis Gunter

Maureen Kelly OAM

Lyn Leerson

Rina Robinson

Posted in Past Events